Contact us

Totally Stockholm

Slussplan 9,
111 30 Stockholm

Publisher and Business Manager
Stefan Hallenius
070-483 59 47
stefan.hallenius@hkm.se

COO
Linnea Fennhagen
072-303 99 06
lf@hkm.se

Editor in chief
Peter Steen-Christensen
0708-867101

Website Editor/ Social Media Manager/ Staff Writer
Austin Maloney
0736-892834
am@hkm.se

Project Manager / Distribution
Jonas Källgren
+46 (0)70-712 76 27
jk@hkm.se

Art Direction and Design
Abdul Hamid Ali
aa@hkm.se

Advertising
Magnus Lovang
Sales director
073-983 11 17
magnus.lovang@ng.se

Harry Falco
076-188 55 927
harry.falco@nojesguiden.se

Jordache Naran
073-316 14 42
jordache.naran@ng.se

Alexander Harrysson
070-966 35 12
alexander.harrysson@ng.se

Alexander Wezdecki
073-447 25 62
alexander.wezdecki@ng.se

Responsible under Swedish press law
Jonas Källgren